National Prayer Call

Please join us around our family table on the third Saturday
of each month: 7am PT / 8am MT / 9am CT / 10am ET
These calls will be using ZOOM to facilitate our prayer time
across time zones and nations.
Directions to access ZOOM are given in the monthly National Prayer Call email.
To receive the monthly email, sign up below.
 

Sign up for National Prayer Call by filling out the "Stay In Touch" form below.